Powerful Pillars

As I mentioned over at Contemplative Haven yesterday, Father Joseph Homick has a new blog called, Two Pillars:  Holy Eucharist and Our Lady.  I really appreciate the way Father Joseph has set it up, with separate pages for each topic that’s on his heart.  Although quite recent, there is already a wealth of information there, and I encourage you to go and have a readfest.

Also at Contemplative Haven back in January, I mentioned Father Joseph’s most recent book:

I will be putting this image in my sidebar here along with my other Marian resource material, and please check Father Joseph’s blog for ordering information for this and all of his other wonderful books.

Leave a Reply

