EWTN Special

I’m sorry I didn’t see the announcement in time to post this earlier (so the Saturday and Sunday showings have gone by already), but EWTN will be reprising a 90 minute program on St. Louis de Montfort called, “Jesus Living in Mary” on Thursday, May 1st, 2008 at 1:00 p.m. U.S. Eastern time/10:00 a.m. U.S. Pacific time.

Don’t forget, the EWTN website also has television schedule grids for those of us in Canada, Latin-America, Europe, the Pacific Rim, Africa, etc., so please check for your own location.

 

2 Responses

  1. Thank you. 🙂 I don’t know if I’ll catch this or not — a friend of mine has organized a time of prayer at our City Hall, but I may be back by then –I hope so.

  2. I am going to try my best to see it tomorrow, and if I do, I’ll take notes for possible future posts.

Leave a Reply

